Ancient Egypt Series :

Three Jewels –> Diamond in the Rough

Elven Adult Fantasy Series :

Holly’s Winter –> Ceecee’s Spring (not published) –> Jenny’s Summer (only on Literotica) –> The Goblin Queen –> Victoria’s Fall (only on Literotica) –> Love Potion

Goblin Queen Sub-series :

The Goblin Queen –> The Goblin King (not published) –> The Goblin Princess (not published)

War of 1812 Series :

The Doctor’s Daughter –> The Doctor’s Daughters –> The Fall of York (only on Literotica) –> Espionage (not published)